2011 Filmblood Award Winner!

Filmblood Award Winners Sketchwork TV

We are excited to announce, that the winners of the 2011 Special Effects Trophy, are Justin Heasman and Dean Nolan of Sketchwork TV

Their fun, engaging stories, mixed with good humour and superb special effects, really entertain the viewer. However, it is their behind the scenes explanations of their movie making techniques, that set them apart, and make their contribution unique.

It is for these reasons that we award them our trophy and wish them continued success in the future.

The Filmblood Team

Comments are closed.